The board

Energy Cluster Denmark’s Board of Directors represents all the major players in the energy industry, including Total, Ørsted, MHI Vestas, Siemens Gamesa, Danfoss, Green Hydrogen Systems, Ewii, Vestas and Nature Energy. Energy Cluster Denmark’s direction is set by the Board of Directors to embrace the entire energy sector and create a world-class energy system.

  • Peder Østermark Andreasen

    Chairman of the Board

  • Torben Funder-Kristensen

    Head of Public & Industry Affairs

    Danfoss A/S

    Board Member

  • Ole Hansen

    Head of Development, Business & JV Management

    Total Denmark A/S

    Vice-Chairman of the Board

  • Sten Arendt Stoltze

    Chief Technology Officer & Head of Engineering

    Ørsted Wind Power

    Board Member

  • Peter Weinreich Jensen

    Managing Director

    Siemens Energy A/S

    Board member

  • Ole Hvelplund

    Chief Executive Officer

    Nature Energy

    Board member

  • Bo Svoldgaard

    Senior Vice President, Innovation & Concepts

    Vestas Wind Systems A/S

    Board Member

  • Per Hessellund Lauritsen

    Offshore Research Manager

    Siemens Gamesa Renewable Energy A/S

    Board member

  • Lars Bonderup Bjørn

    Chief Executive Officer


    Board member

  • Jens Roedsted

    Chief Operating Officer

    FORCE Technology

    Board member

  • Jakob Stoustrup

    Vice Dean

    Aalborg Universitet

    Board Member

  • Marianne Thellersen

    Senior Vice President, Innovation and Entrepreneurship DTU

    Board member

  • Lasse Frimand Jensen

    City ​​Council Member

    Aalborg Municipality

    Board member

  • Niels Axel Nielsen

    Board member

  • Peter Rindebæk

    Chief Operations Officer

    Bladt Industries A/S

    Board Member

  • Michael Alstrøm

    Owner & Partner


    Board Member

  • Daniel Lux

    Chief Executive Officer

    Seluxit A/S

    Board Member

  • Mogens Tyllesen

    Senior Vice President

    Semco Maritime A/S

    Board member

  • Niels-Arne Baden

    Senior Vice President, Head of Strategy and Public Affairs

    Green Hydrogen Systems A/S

    Board Member

  • Anders Røpke

    Chief Executive Officer

    Wind Power LAB

    Board Member

  • Majbrit Høyer

    Chief Advisor & Owner

    WorldPower Consulting

    Board Member

  • Per Eske Fenger


    Liftra ApS

    Board member